Content Editor ‭[2]‬

​Key Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

POST ​​​
NAME
TELEPHONE
EMAIL​​​​
​Administration/Management  ​ ​ ​​​
Permanent Secretary
Dr (Mrs) R.Y. Moorghen​
​​
 
405-3337​​
officepsg​ender@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mrs S.Bahadoor

 
 405-3341
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mrs D.L.Bootun

 
405-3343
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mrs N.D Goolooa

 
405-3355
ngoolooa@govmu.org​
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Miss B. Kamulsing

 
405-3302
bkamulsing@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mrs D. Meunier​

 
405-3375
mmeunier@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr A. N Tackoory

 
405-3316
atackoory@govmu.org

Planning and Research Unit

Head, Planning and Research Unit
Mr A.Appadoo

 
405-3304
Coordinator
Mrs L.Sooriah

 
405-3374
msooriah@govmu.org
Coordinator (Licensing and Enforcement Section)
Mr P. Boojharut

 
206-3738
boojharutp@gmail.com
 
Mrs J . GrandPort

 
206-3786
ngrand-port@govmu.org
Research Officer
Mrs K. Torul

 
405-3374
ktorul@govmu.org
Family Welfare and Protection Unit ​ ​
Head, Family Welfare and Protection Unit
Mrs J.Bhunjun 

 
206-3802
Coordinators
Mrs V. Jodhoa

 
206-3700
Mrs H.Munbauhal-Sreepaul

 
206-3807
hmunbauhal@govmu.org
Mr L.Jundoosingh

 
206-3796
nandishraider@gmail.com
Mr D. Nunkoo

 
206-3807
miketoss42@gmail.com
Child Development Unit
Head, Child Development Unit
Mrs K.Chooramun
 
206-3742
karunaluchmi@gmail.com
 
Mrs S. Nundah 
 
206-3700
Coordinators
Mr N. Taukoordass
 
206-3700
ntaukoordass@govmu.org
Mrs S. Hurry

 
206-3803
sdoonmoon@govmu.org
Mrs N. Seereekissoon
 
206-3700
nseereekissoon@govmu.org

Mr S. Tauckoory

206-3743
stauckoory@govmu.org
Mrs K. Rughoo-Taukoordass

206-3729
knrughoo@gmail.com
Gender Unit ​

​Head Gender Unit

Mrs M.Bali

 
206-3823
mbali@govmu.org
​Coordinator  

Mrs K.Ah Nien-Kotadoo

 
206-3826
mah-nien@govmu.org


Mrs V. Rene 
206-3700
vrene@govmu.org
Ag Coordinator  

Miss R. Ramsessur

 
206-3729
reramessur@govmu.org
Home Economics Unit ​ ​  
Head, Home Economics Unit
Mrs Googoolye

 
206-3824
sgoogoolye@govmu.org
Social Welfare Division  ​ ​ ​
Social Welfare Commissioner
Mr P.Ramputh

 
210-8144
socialwelfaredivision.mss@gmail.com
Ag Deputy Social Welfare Commissioner
Mr A.Ramgolam

 
210-4014
ashokramgolam@gmail.com
Psychological/Child Perpetrator Support Unit ​ ​ ​
Psychologist/Senior Psychologist
Mrs Salma Bundhoo

 
206-3700
salmabibiislam@hotmail.com
Human Resource Section ​ ​  
Manager, Human Resources
Mrs S. Mohit Juliette

 
405-3381
Assistant Manager, Human Resources
Mr D. Rattun

 
405-3359
drattun@govmu.org
Finance Section ​ ​  
Manager, Financial Operations
Mr M.S. Oojageer

 
405-3351​
moojageer@govmu.org
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
Mr R.Keenoo

 
405-3372
rakeenoo@govmu.org
Procurement & Supply Section ​ ​  
Assistant Manager Procurement & Supply
Ms H.Emerit

 
206-3711
hemerit@govmu.org
IT Unit ​ ​  
Systems Analyst 
Mrs H Mungrah Salauroo 

 
405-3305
hmungrah@govmu.org
Registry ​ ​ ​
Office Supervisor
Mrs A. Damree

 
206-3776
mwfwcd@govmu.org 
mwo@govmu.org
Statistics Unit ​ ​  
Statistician 
Mr N. Ramjan

 
405-3315
mramjan@govmu.org
Internal Control Unit ​ ​  
Principal Internal Control Officer
Mrs B. Domun

 
206-3700
badomun@govmu.org
Documentation Unit ​ ​  
Officer in charge, Documentation Unit
Mrs S. Bucktowar

 
206-3809
National Women Council    ​ ​  
Ag Manager
Mrs N. D. Goolooa

 
405-3355
ngoolooa@govmu.org
National Women Entrepreneur Council  ​ ​  
Acting Secretary
Mr B. Tooree

 
686-9224
registry.nwecouncil@gmail.com
National Children Council  
Council Secretary
Mr R. Beemul

 
217-4090
​SILWF 
Ag General Manager
Mr V.Jodhoa

 
212-2056