Content Editor ‭[2]‬

​Key Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

POST ​​​
PARTICULARS​​​​
PABX Newton Tower
4053300
PABX CSK Building
​2063700
​Administration/Management 
​Ag Senior Chief Executive
Mr KOOSIRAM CONHYE

​Phone No:      405 3337

Fax No:           213 6328

Email:             officepsgender@govmu.org



Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mrs S.BAHADOOR

​Phone No: ​ 405-3341
Fax No:        208-1247
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr N. LUTCHMADOO

Phone No:     405-3343

Fax No:           208-2284

Email:              nlutchmadoo@govmu.org 

​​Assistant Permanent Secretary







Assistant Permanent Secretary


Ms Daveena Jugroop

​Phone No:       405-3355

Fax No:           2082284

Email:              ​dajugroop@govmu.org


Mrs D. Meunier

Phone No:​ 405-3375
Fax No:       208-1247
Email:         mmeunier@govmu.org 
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr A.N Tackoory

Phone No:   405-3319
Fax No:         2082284
Email:           atackoory@govmu.org​


Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr A. Pirbacosse
 
Phone No:  405-3354
Fax No:       2081247
Email:​         apirbacosse@govmu.org




Planning and Research Unit

Head, Planning and Research Unit
Mr A.Appadoo

Phone No: 405-3304
Fax No:        2082041


Coordinator (Licensing and Enforcement Section)
Mr P. Boojharut
 
Phone No: 405-3302
Email :        boojharutp@gmail.com
 Coordinator
Mrs J . GrandPort
 
Phone No:  4054343
Email :         ngrand-port@govmu.org

 Coordinator

​Mrs N Seereekissoon
Phone No: 4053374
Email: nseereekissoon@govmu.org
Research Officer
Mrs K. Torul

Phone No: 405-3374
Email : ktorul@govmu.org
Family Welfare and Protection Unit ​ ​
Head, Family Welfare and Protection Unit
Mrs J.Bhunjun 

 Phone No:   206-3802
Fax No :          2407634
Email:           jbhunjun@govmu.org
Coordinator
Mrs V. Jodhoa

Phone No: 206-3810
Email:         vjodhoa@govmu.org
​Coordinator
Mrs  S Hurry

Phone No: 206-3804
Email:     sdoonmoon@govmu.org
Coordinator
Mr L.Jundoosingh

 Phone No: 206-3804
Email: nandishraider@gmail.com
​Coordinator
Mrs L. Sooriah
 
Phone No: 206-3807
Email: msooriah@govmu.org
Child Development Unit
Head, Child Development Unit
Mrs K.Chooramun
 
Phone No: 206-3742
​             headcdu@gmail.com​
 Coordinator
Mrs R.S. Nundah 
 
Phone No:  206-3741
Email:          snundah@govmu.org
Coordinators
Mr N. Taukoordass
 
Phone No:  206-3754
Email:   ntaukoordass@govmu.org
Coordinator
Mrs H. Munbauhal-Sreepaul
Phone No:  206-3786
Email:         hansini2813@hotmail.com
Coordinator
Mr S. Tauckoory
 
Phone No. 206-3743
Email:     staukoory@gmail.com
Coordinator
Mrs K. Rughoo- Taukoordass

Phone No: 206-3765
Email:     knrughoo@gmail.com        
​Coordinator
Mr D. Nunkoo

Phone No:  206-3733
Email: miketoss42@gmail.com
Gender Unit ​

​Head Gender Unit

Mrs M.Bali

 Phone No: 206-3823
Email:         mbali@govmu.org
​Coordinator  

Mrs K.Ah Nien-Kotadoo

Phone No: 206-3830
Email :     mah-nien@govmu.org
​Coordinator
Mrs V. Rene 
Phone No: 206-3714
Email :       vrene@govmu.org

Home Economics Unit ​ ​  
Head, Home Economics Unit
Mrs Googoolye

Phone No: 206-3824
Email:         sgoogoolye@govmu.org
Social Welfare Division  ​ ​ ​
Social Welfare Commissioner
Mr P.Ramputh

Phone No: 210-8144
Email:   socialwelfaredivision.mss@gmail.com
Ag Deputy Social Welfare Commissioner
Mr A.Ramgolam

Phone No: 210-4014
Email:          ashokramgolam@gmail.com
Psychological/Child Perpetrator Support Unit ​ ​ ​
Psychologist/Senior Psychologist
Mrs Salma Bundhoo

Phone No: 206-3700
Email:         salmabibiislam@hotmail.com
Human Resource Section ​ ​  
Manager, Human Resources
Mrs S. Mohit Juliette

Phone No:  405-3381
Finance Section ​ ​  
Manager, Financial Operations
Mr M.S. Oojageer

 Phone No: 405-3351​
Email:​          moojageer@govmu.org
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
Mrs S. Sonatun

Phone No:405-3372
Email:        ssonatun@govmu.org
Procurement & Supply Section 
Assistant Manager Procurement & Supply
Mr. T. Aujayeb

Phone No:206-3711
Email:        taujayeb@govmu.org
IT Unit ​ ​  
Systems Analyst 
Mrs H Mungrah Salauroo 

Phone No:  405-3305
Email:          hmungrah@govmu.org
Registry ​ ​ ​
Office Management Assistant
Mrs A. A. Ramsaha 

Phone No: 206-3776
Email:         mwfwcd@govmu.org 
Email:         mwo@govmu.org
Statistics Unit ​ ​  
Statistician 
Mrs N. Ramjan

Phone No: 405-3310
Email:        n​ramjan@govmu.org
Internal Control Unit ​ ​  
Principal Internal Control Officer
Mrs B. Domun

Phone No: 206-3700
Email:         badomun@govmu.org
Documentation Unit ​ ​  
Officer in charge, Documentation Unit
Mrs S. Bucktowar

Phone No: 206-3809
National Women Council    ​ ​  
Manager
Mrs N. D. Jugnauth Naeck

Phone No: 2173973
Email:          nwc1@gmail.com
National Women  Entrepreneur Council  ​ ​  
Acting Secretary
Mr B. Tooree
 
Phone No: 686-9224
Email:         registry.nwecouncil@gmail.com
National Children Council  
Ag Council Secretary
Mr J. Boodhoo
 
Phone No: 217-4090
​SILWF 
General Manager
Mr J.P. Meenowa

Phone No: 212-2056